Note that all High Holy Day services are held at Temple B'nai Chaim. Services with an asterisk (*) require a ticket.

ROSH HASHANAH

Erev Rosh Hashanah - Wednesday, September 20

  • Erev Rosh Hashanah Service,* Time: 7:45 pm

Rosh Hashanah Day 1 - Thursday, September 21

  • Traditional Morning Service,* Time: 9:00 am -11:15 am
  • Family Service,* Time: 12:00 noon -1:15 pm
  • Tashlich, Time: 2:00 pm

Rosh Hashanah Day 2 - Tuesday, September 22

  • Morning Service, Time: 9:30 am-11:30 am


SHABBAT SHUVAH

  • Shabbat Service, Friday, September 22, Time: 7:30 pm


YOM KIPPUR

Kol Nidre Service* - Friday, September 29

  • Shabbat, Kol Nidre Service,* Time: 7:45-9:45 pm

Yom Kippur Day - Saturday, September 30

  • Traditional Morning Service,* Time: 9:00 am-11:15 am
  • Family Service,* Time: 12:00 noon-1:15 pm
  • Study Session, Time: 1:45-2:45 pm

  • Afternoon Service*, Time: 4:30-5:30 pm
  • Yizkor Service, Time: 5:30-6:00 pm
  • Neilah Service, Time: 6:00-6:30 pm
  • Sisterhood Break-Fast, Time: 6:45 pm (NB: RSVP here)

Note that services with an asterisk (*) require a ticket.

SUKKOT and SIMCHAT TORAH

Sukkah Building

  • Sunday, October 1 at 10:00 am
    To volunteer to help, contact Jeff Spector!

Sukkot Celebration and Family Shabbat Service

  • Friday, October 6
    Pre-neg, Time: 6:00 pm (NB: RSVP here!)
    Sukkot Celebration and Shabbat Family Service, Time: 6:30 pm

Shabbat and Simchat Torah Service

  • Friday, October 13 - Time: 7:00 pm

Sukkah Takedown

  • Sunday, October 15 at 10:00 am
    To volunteer to help, contact Jeff Spector!

OTHER SERVICES AND EVENTS

Friday, September 15

Saturday, September 16

  • Torah Study, 9:30am
  • Community Selichot Service, 7:30 pm, co-hosted by Congregation Shir Shalom of Westchester and Fairfield Counties and Temple B'nai Chaim - Location: 14 Market Street, Ridgefield (private home)

Saturday, September 23

  • Torah Study, 9:30 am

Friday and Saturday, September 29 and 30