Temple B’nai Chaim office              203 544 8695
     

Administration

   
Rabbi Rachel Bearman - ext. 11    
rabbi@templebnaichaim.org          
     
Jennifer Haynos  - ex.18    Alice Czuczka, Chairperson
Religious School Director   Education Committee
edadmin@templebnaichaim.org    

Religious School Teacher’s Contact Information

 
Michele Bender Joyma2@sbcglobal.net Jr Chai Class
Barbara Massy Bear bemassybear@gmail.com Sunday Kindergarten
Alex Lewson alewson@gmail.com Sunday First Grade
Dana Umerley dumerley@gmail.com Sunday Second Grade
Deborah Bernstein deborahbernstein11@gmail.com Sunday Third grade &
Sunday Fourth Grade
Rachel Clott Daqdog@aol.com Sunday Third grade &
Sunday and Hebrew Fourth Grade
Gail Espinosa Gailesp@gmail.com Sunday and Hebrew Fifth grade
Rayna Avizov Rayna345@yahoo.com Sunday Fifth grade and Hebrew Seventh Grade
Eedeet Hadaya Eedeet@gmail.com Hebrew Fifth Grade
Diane Brown mrsbrowntbc@gmail.com Sunday and Hebrew Sixth Grade
Ray Rosenblum Ray.Rosenblum@gmail.com Sunday and Hebrew Seventh Grade
Adam Gold opus445086@yahoo.com Sunday Seventh Grade