At Temple B'nai Chaim, there are two Congregational meetings each year, held in November and May. Please review the agenda below and note there are several new topics for this meeting. Attend what promises to be an informative meeting; this is your opportunity to provide input to the direction of our synagogue.  

To conduct official synagogue business, we need a quorum of attendees from 15 percent of our member units. Come, be counted in the quorum, and have your voice be heard.

AGENDA, 7:30 pm  --  
Click here for Committee reports.

In the Spotlight


Temple B'nai Chaim welcomes new members!


Click here for more TBC news and ChaiLites
Facebook 1-line

TBC Upcoming Events

13Dec
Wed, Dec 13, 2017, - Wed, Dec 20, 2017,
Hanukkah
15Dec
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Hanukkah and Shabbat Celebration
16Dec
Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 9:30am - 11:00am
Torah Study
17Dec
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 9:30am - 11:30am
Religious School
17Dec
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 11:45am - 1:00pm
Confirmation Class
17Dec
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sisterhood Hanukkah Party
19Dec
Tue, Dec 19, 2017, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Ridgefield's Chanukah Celebration & Menorah Lighting
22Dec
Fri, Dec 22, 2017, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Shabbat Services
23Dec
Sat, Dec 23, 2017, 9:30am - 11:00am
Torah Study
25Dec
Mon, Dec 25, 2017, - Thu, Dec 28, 2017,
TBC Office Closed